Events

Delivering Excellent Services

Holiday Inn, Manchester City Centre

Thursday 31 May 2018

Introduction to Higher Education

Innside Hotel, Manchester

Thursday 14 June 2018

CPD Tools for HE Professionals

Innside Hotel, Manchester

Friday 15 June 2018

Once More with Impact

Manchester Meeting Place

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Lean Thinking

Friends Meeting House, London

Thursday 28 June 2018

Developing your coaching skills

Manchester

Friday 29 June 2018

Developing your people

Holiday Inn, Manchester City Centre

Tuesday 3 July 2018

Managing Change in Higher Education Annual Open Forum

City University London

Friday 6 July 2018

Building your professional identity, brand and reputation

London

Friday 31 August 2018

Achieving Professional Effectiveness

Friends Meeting House, Euston, London

Thursday 4 October 2018

Show me more