Events

The Everyday Coach

Friends House, London

Thursday 28 February 2019

Once more…..With Impact

Mary Ward House, London

Thursday 7 March 2019

AUA Annual Conference and Exhibition 2019 | Sunday Social

Manchester Museum, University of Manchester

Sunday 14 April 2019

AUA Annual Conference and Exhibition 2019 | Higher Education: Fit for the future?

University of Manchester

Monday 15 April 2019

Aspiring Academic Registrars

Hilton London Euston

Friday 10 May 2019

Getting the best from your team | Developing yourself and your people

Holiday Inn, Manchester City Centre

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Introduction to Higher Education

The Innside Hotel, Manchester

Thursday 13 June 2019

Managing Change in Higher Education Open Forum

City, University of London

Friday 21 June 2019

Achieving your goals

The Clayton Hotel, Birmingham

Friday 28 June 2019

Unlocking your Potential

Holiday Inn, Manchester City Centre

Friday 27 September 2019