Events

Sunday Night Social – Annual Conference and Exhibition 2018

Salford Museum and Art Gallery

Sunday 25 March 2018

AUA Annual Conference and Exhibition

University of Manchester

Monday 26 March 2018

UK Visa and Immigration Compliance Workshop

Holiday Inn, Manchester City Centre

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Managing Change

Holiday Inn, Manchester City Centre

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Delivering Excellent Services

Holiday Inn, Manchester City Centre

Thursday 31 May 2018

Introduction to Higher Education

Manchester

Thursday 14 June 2018

CPD Tools for HE Professionals

Manchester

Friday 15 June 2018

Once More with Impact

Manchester Meeting Place, Sackville Street

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Lean Thinking

London

Thursday 28 June 2018

Managing Change in Higher Education Annual Open Forum

City University London

Friday 6 July 2018

Show me more